Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454362524 A Single Woman in Cushing, OK 29 / Empleada privada

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Cushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Cushing, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cushing, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Viajar y conocer nuevos lugares

I typically spend my leisure time

Me gusta la playa, ir de compras, leer y relajarme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mis hijos
  2. Mi vida
  3. Todo lo que me rodea

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

el nombre del viento, un largo camino hacia la libertad, el camino de la mujer feliz

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera