Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4543560419 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 47 / Actor/ commedianne who is now focusing on a career in Sales & Fundraising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are varied - I love my family and friends, performing,appreciating humor in everyday life and the obscure. Eating wonderful food; gardening, the ocean,any and all water sports and going to exotic locals and neighborhood joints. My passion is to live my best life & to experience everything that life has to offer. To learn from my mistakes and teach others in the process.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love th ocean, I grew up by the beach and back bays of New Jersey so the gravitational pull towards H2O is strong. I love to swim, surf, snorkel, & long distance Jetski rides.Movies and Plays - I love getting lost in a good story and can appreciate the work that went into creating those particular art forms.Gardening and Hiking - I love to get my hands dirty.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lovely Bones" riveting and a wonderful read. Finished it in two days because I literally could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my humor - it not only makes me feel good, but it makes everyone else laugh and feel great
  2. My family and friends - I love em!
  3. My abuility to see the glass half full

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That vn though I'm more extroverted, I'm more shy and private than they might expect.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My favorite movies are "It's a Wonderful Life," My Man Godfry," "Casino,""The Aviator,""Enchanted April," and "Anchorman." Certainly a mixed bag on all levels.