Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4543423629 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 44 / accounting/finance/management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. Finding my purpose and life; something that I can be a part of that is much larger than myself. Enjoying all that life has to offer and having new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends - it does not matter what we do. Hanging out with my dog, Twitty. Being outdoors - whether it be reading/sitting in the park or going for a hike. Meeting and talking to new people - everyone has unique experiences and something interesting to share, if you just listen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & family - they are my lifeline.
  2. My dog - I cannot imagine life without canine companionship.
  3. The sun, the moon & the stars...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate