Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4543394119 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Clinical Exercise Specialist

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with people. I was once in a place in life where I had no family and my friends became my family. I learned to value the relationships that I get to choose for the gift that they are to my life, over the relationships that I unfortunately inherited.

I typically spend my leisure time

I believe that we all have the power to make each day good. In some small way, shape or form. So I most enjoy, simply enjoying an experience. Regardless of what it is. I enjoy the creativity of making things fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My genetic attributes
  2. My perceive and comprehend the bigger picture, when most people miss even the obvious
  3. The experiences that have broadened my perspectives to be able to enjoy so much of life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Perceptive, Physically Fit