Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4543309223 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 44 / I work from home.I'm a personal caretaker to the elderly.I assist them in their day to day living making sure they are properly cared for.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life.I enjoy what life has to offer each day.Each day being alive is a blessing.I Thank God each day he has blessed me to see another day.I try to live each day like it's my last.I make sure I stop and smell the flowers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.I love going shoping,spending time outdoors,meeting new friends.My personal favorite is going to the casinos to gamble.I love playing the slot machines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. Having a peace of mind during stressful times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet