Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454242231 A Single Woman in Loganville, GA 46 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Loganville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university

Loganville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Do things because you can. A health scare years ago changed my outlook on life to more of a "YOLO" philosophy. And if you don't like the way your life is going, change it. So...I did...and here I am!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't seem to have much leisure time, but I love to go to baseball games...especially when the Phillies are in town!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a companion who brings out the best in me. I need someone who is stable, supportive, easy-going, light-hearted, humble, low maintenance, mature yet silly, has a great sense of humor, spontaneous, confident, healthy, well-maintained, is a morning person, has high energy...I think that's all...for now!

The first thing people notice about me

Well, probably my hair or smile, but also that I can be really silly. I'm a simple girl who likes to laugh and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Strengths Finder

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a HUGE fan of integrity. Say what you mean...do what you say is a MUST!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, a few good men, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show