Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454240139 A Single Man in Wilkes-Barre, PA 34 / Tech Support

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wilkes-Barre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new jersey
  • Religion: Christian

Wilkes-Barre, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilkes-Barre, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy electronics and video games, especially wiring up things that makes me have to think creatively like arcade hardware.I also enjoy Japanese language and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to movies, playing video games and eating at restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has common interests and will compliment my own skills and interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know, have't asked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Knowledge
  3. Having a Job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very technically minded person and if I do not know something, I often have to figure it out.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many too choose, too many to choose, i like many genres, 3 is not enough.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, american ninja warrior, many