Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4542242334 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 55 / psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother, a good therapist and a good friend. Simplicity, authenticity and finding meaning in my life day by day and moment by moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy walking outside, painting, reading, meditating and puttering around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional maturity, reflected in an ability to appreciate and learn from experience, communicate honestly and follow one's heart.

The first thing people notice about me

People describe me as calm or serene, and gentle, but determined.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books about Zen Buddhism and Jungian psychology. There have been a few that I read over and over, including "Zen Mind, Beginner Mind", because there's so much there to absorb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sweet, wonderful child and loving family.
  2. My work, which allows me the privilege of helping others find meaning and purpose in their lives.
  3. My creativity and artistic talent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm fairly quiet, people may not be aware of my emotional strength.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not a sports fan. I like beautiful surroundings, and peace and quiet are important to me.