Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541951812 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 42 / Security supervisor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not being a disappointment my daughter. Loving my companion. Having a family. Educating myself. Reading. Writing. Making love. Experiencing the wonders of God's creations. Knowing my purpose. Being able to support my family. Taking care of my mother when she is no longer able to work. Starting over. Leaving a legacy behind for my descendants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sight seeing. Reading, writing and listening to music. I love love so enjoy spending time with person with whom I share my feelings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That the most high has blessed me with good health, life and experience
  2. My daughter
  3. And a mother who through experience taught me that there are still good qualities in people no matter what the circumstances

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual