Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541949521 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 56 / aircraft dispatcher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best role model that I can for my children. I think it is so important - since we have been so fortunate - to give back to our community. I want them to become responsible, respectable, kind and loving adults and the best way for that to happen is for them to see me modeling that behavior for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I love to travel. I prefer to get out of the tourist areas and see a place for it's true beauty. I love to be with my friends just talking and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Not everything has to be SO SERIOUS all the time. Ok, so you don't know which train to take from Brussels to Paris, or this is the 2nd flat tire in a month - as I tell my girls "it is all part of the adventure!!"

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am. I like to interact with people no matter where I am. The first thing they get is a big smile. They can tell from my eyes - that I am genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jeffrey Gitomer's Little Black Book of Connections. I would love to get out of corporate america and go into selling - I love all of his ideas - he really thinks outside the box!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I am a pretty smart cookie.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Outgoing