Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541947322 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 51 / FOOD SERVICE

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my work.I have a very strong tie to my parents and my siblings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy "reading" in the coffee shop,read my e-mails,shopping and,clean my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a very caring and honest person and,OH humorous too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a quiet person....because I usually do not talk much unless I know the person well!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I've read a book, but if I do it again I will let you know!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents-they gave me my life
  2. My siblings
  3. My circle of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people see me the first time they may think that I am quiet and 'cold' but,once they get to know me better they would think that I am actually a fun and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It usually takes me a while to know a person but I plan to get to know someone here and see where things go.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama