Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541940223 A Single Man in Miami, FL 67 / attorney

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and listening to music, going to the beach, parties and get-togethers with good friends, nature lover, play tennis and exercise, spend time with family, watching movies-preferably comedies and love stories, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, affectionate and caring, happy, positive with a zest to continue to grow and share

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, good heart, social, positive and sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self Matters by Phillip C. McGraw...Reviewing your life, deciding what's important, making changes and adjustments to lead a more fulfilling life...learn what you really enjoy doing and do it often!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my emotional wellbeing
  3. my parents and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strong, yet emotional and sensitive, fun and funny yet serious, wise and mature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Lets enjoy life together, would love to share with a woman that is happy, positive, spiritual and willing to grow and learn, lets help each other be the best we can be...