Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541926525 A Single Man in Ellensburg, WA 31 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job! I am one of the lucky ones that couldn't have gotten a better job right out of college.

I typically spend my leisure time

I played college tennis, so keeping up with that is very important to me. I also love to play golf and any other sports that keep me active. Fishing, hunting, and outdoor activities also excite me greatly. I love to camp with friends and any and all water sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence and ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and not afraid to speak my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last time I read anything that wasn't for my undergraduate degree

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job and Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy volunteering for people that are less fortunate when i have time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just looking to have a good time and meet some new people. The relationship stuff can be figured out along the way. Looking forward to talking with you.