Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541903733 A Single Woman in Newton, MA 58 / pediatric nurse practitioner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Newton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working as both an emergency room nurse and a pediatric nurse practitioner, I have the opportunity to develop special relationships with people related to their health. I also work with a variety of people from all walks of life!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy physical activity such as walking, pilates, skiing, hiking. I also enjoy travelling and exploring new places and cultures. Local sites such as the city or mountains. I enjoy a good book, good cup of coffee, fine red wine, cooking for friends and family, good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, thoughtful, intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveller's Gift by Andy Andrews. It is a thoughtful book about a man's journey through challenging times in his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is excellent. I am therefore physically fit and active, born with great skin, I am well proportioned and have attractive legs
  2. I am extremely thankful that I chose health care as my career. I love working with people, am interested in health care, it is dynamic and interesting, always changing.
  3. The people in my life: between family and friends, I have great support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am easy going and good company!