Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541813427 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 40 / medical equipment sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationship with God, friends and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, so you can catch me hiking, camping, fishing, rock climbing, but I also like plays and musicals. Also I'm an avid reader and writer (poetry).

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so, this is a tough one. I would have to say "Pure Desire." It was about having "true" intimacy in relationships. The book just was a real energy booster.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my intimate and growing relationship with God
  2. my son
  3. positive and healthy relationships with friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very diverse guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm spontaeneous, charismatic, humorous, adventurous and well-educated (master's degree). I enoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, rock climbing, sightseeing, contact sports, horseback riding) but also plays, musicals and writing (i'm an aspiring poet). I'm devoted to being a godly, honest, respectful, loving and caring man and father (I have a 5yr old that's #2 in my life behind God). So, if you don't love and respect God or if you're not family-oriented then I'm not a good match for you.