Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541778031 A Single Woman in Greendale, WI 50 / Corporate Facilities Interior Design/Space Planning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greendale, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living - let's list the 1001 things to do before you die! But, I'm not always interested in the BIG things - thoroughly enjoying the smallest things may give the greatest joy. Make every minute count!

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of things I enjoy during my leisure time are photography, exercising and traveling. Photography has always been a creative outlet for me and I try to keep taking pictures as often as I can. I always imagined that it would become a second career for me after I retire. I enjoy keeping physically fit and always make exercise fit into my schedule. Traveling is exciting to me and I love to discover new places, even if it is a small town in my state!

The most influential person in my life has been

"Guts"! And when I say "guts" I mean the ability to not be afraid of life. Such as: not being afraid of going to the dentist to not being afraid of getting to know my son to not being afraid of diving into life's experiences. Life is too short - let's go!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm an open book and wear my heart on my sleeve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Love can Build a Bridge" - the autobiography of Naomi Judd. I enjoy reading biographies and atubiographies of famous people (usually movie stars of the 20's and 30's) to find out what's below the surface and makes people tick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My son.
  3. The ability afforded to me to make choices in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It usually comes out when I'm very comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Passionate