Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541776326 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 49 / Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't think of anything that I am passionate about. I always want to try things and if it didn't work I move on. Though I like to eat healthy as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, go to live shows, movies, museum, hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion is the top of my list, if a person have compassion in everyone regardless of race and socioeconomic status life will be less stressful.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am affectionate and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Power of Positive Thinking." In this book you will learn that no matter how things look bad , if you maintain a positive outlook in life things will start to feel lighter and will help you go through any obstacles you may encounter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. I am thankful for having a wonderful family
  3. I am thankful for having a good job and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a simple person and it doesn't take a lot for me to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I will share this information privately with my matches

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the buddha, so many of them, tell you later

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tell you later, tell you later, tell you later

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, comedy central, etc, tell you later, dr. oz show, etc.