Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541775323 A Single Woman in Titusville, PA 40 / I am a full time college student with a part time job.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Titusville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Titusville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Titusville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning; right now that means a college education, however the desire to learn and experince new things goes beyond the class room and beyond a degree. I never want to stop growing,learning, and experincing life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend the summer/fall hiking in the woods with my dog, tent camping at remote, primative campgrounds, & attending musical festivals. I also enjoy reading & gardening & visiting family or friends. I love to travel as much as time and money allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm calm and compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Door to December" by Dean Koontz. I love to read, a varity of books interest me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children; I am able to do things I never imagined because of them.
  2. I am thankful for being able to attend college.
  3. I am thankful for my parents, my sisters & friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm adventerous.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If I was a animal I'ld be a turtle. When I have a dream or new interest (rock climbing or making jewelery for example) it might not happen imeadiately but I do reach my goals.