Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454143735 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of st. thomas
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of st. thomas. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things: my family, friends, job, sports, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family especially my two nephews who are 5 and 3 years old. I also love to travel and see new places. I enjoy spending time with friends and trying out new restaurants around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person with a good heart who is close to his family. I also like someone that is funny and likes sports.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis