Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4541098829 A Single Man in Woodbury, CT 35 / Correction Officer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a partner who I can friends with, easy going and layed back. Being loyal to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on and driving my carRidding my motorcycleHanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is loyal, caring and easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I'm shy, but give it a little while to know you and I'll make you laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm well rounded and like to hang out with my friends. I'll go out to a dance club once and a while but I mostly like the quite places.