Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454107626 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 23 / Masters of Integrated Product Design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: temple university/upenn
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from temple university/upenn. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nutrition,health,and fulfillment

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, learning, and cooking

The first thing people notice about me

That they can expect the unexpected

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mad Cowboy by Howard Lymann

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Choices
  3. Family/Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

It's not so much as what everything is,but what everything seems to be. Perceptions shape us,and being on the optimistic side is what really makes life worth living. Expectations create reality,and the reality I create has always turned out to be a good one. Exploring and growing with an open mind are what drives me forward.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

success principles, a little history of the world, mad cowboy