Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454104433 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 60 / Educator/coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping friends, family and others succeed in life. Professional success is gratifying for me.I enjoy bettering myself and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, cycling, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, caring, intelligent, attractive, fit, positive woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Spontaneous and care-free nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rick Steves "Travel Spain"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends
  3. Good parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal to friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a dog-lover

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis