Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454100441 A Single Man in Houston, TX 47 / Mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything I do

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to have fun and good conversation

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. And Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I enjoy going out once in awhile and anything outdoors

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a favorite, do not have a favorite, do not have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy