Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454097235 A Single Man in Wesley Chapel, FL 76 / Airline Pilot Instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wesley Chapel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: suny
  • Religion: Christian

Wesley Chapel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wesley Chapel, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from suny. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have a good time. I enjoy travel and entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out around the pool, travel (cruise) and spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, affection, honesty, compatibility, humor, caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a serious side!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I have paid forward all my life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational