Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454095035 A Single Man in Arlington, WA 57 / Building maintenance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To explore strange new worlds and seek out new life and new civilizations. just kidding, but I do love exploring new places and the views of nature, saltwater fishing and motorcycles

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping,bike riding(both types), boating

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest trustworthy reliable and do what you say

The first thing people notice about me

Outspoken and confident

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having a few good friends
  3. Knowing what common sense is

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be trusted. It's sad that nobody trusts anyone anymore yes and sometimes for good reason

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

leverage, marvels agents of shield, newer star trek, outrageous acts of science