Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454091834 A Single Man in Erie, MI 29 / Harley Davidson Service Advisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: some college

Erie, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few things I'm passionate about are Harley Davidson motorcycles, traveling and learning. I'm passionate about a lot of things. I have big goals that I want to achieve.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding, Being outdoors, hanging out with friends and family, watching football, playing pool, TV/movies.. I like going out and doing things but also don't mind staying in and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone loyal, kind and caring. I want not only a partner, but a best friend. A sense of humor is important to me. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I want someone to hang out with and have fun with. I am looking for a romantic cudldler. I am looking for someone who shares that same romance with me and likes to do the little things for me that i do for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I have a strange sense of humor that you might not understand until you get to know me. I'm very sarcastic and like to joke. I also have a huge heart. Once I'm comfortable with/around you I will open up my heart to you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am 420 friendly. I am also a very romantic person and will make you feel like you are the only woman in the world. I like to do little things that make you feel appreciated. I have one tattoo and want more.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old , tommy boy, black sheep, grandmas boy, the other guys, batman begins, the dark knight, the dark knight rises, man of steel, batman vs superman, the amazing spider man, the amazing spider man 2, horror: halloween ( john carpenter and rob zombie )

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

home improvement, the last man standing, impractical jokers, ballers, gotham, american horror story, the exorcist, ghost adventures, dead files, the walking dead, game of thrones