Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454085830 A Single Man in Weston, FL 41 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Weston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: everglades university
  • Religion: Christian

Weston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Weston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from everglades university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my faith, fitness and people. Faith and fitness are very similar in the sense that the more you exercise them, the stronger and more beautiful one becomes. My passion in life is helping people grow to their full potential by teaching them how to bridge the gap between the two; faith and fitness. There's no greater investment I can make with my life than to instill in people the things that truly matter. That's my passion and my purpose:-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and studying biblical history. I love nature and being outdoors, especially relaxing at my secluded spot at the beach. I also enjoy connecting with my closest friends over a meal. I'm fortunate to have a very comfortable home so staying in and making music for work is something I often look forward to doing as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with similar values that I'm physically attracted to.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Peace Maker by Ken Sande

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith: It's given me fulfillment, purpose, peace and love for others
  2. My Health: Good health = Quality of Life
  3. Family and Friends: The small group of people that I have in my innermost circle are priceless

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I believe it's important to establish a relationship founded on friendship first. Sure there may be the initial physical attraction but ideally I would like to ultimately date my new best friend. So I like to move forward with an understanding that I have no set expectations other than looking forward to the thrill of getting to know someone new.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tears of the sun, passion of the christ, the piano

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism