Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454082031 A Single Man in Aurora, IL 20 / Marketing Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: waubonsee community college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about improving myself, I want to be the best person that I can be. I love learning and value my education. I'm a huge paintball fanatic and play every other Sunday. I also value the relationships that I have created and kept over the years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time I spend searching for new adventures. I tend to not like staying inside to long, although I enjoy some couch potato weekends. But majority is exploring, somewhere new or trying a new restaurant I never heard about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will want to find themselves as much as I'm still trying to build myself. Understanding, loyal, and adventurous would be a big bonus.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how short I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fabric of the Cosmos, A Brian Green book. I love this book because I'm a big physics nerd and love to study the universe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family I have
  2. The people who have been in my life and make it better
  3. Being able to wake up every morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect and how important finding myself is

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm on a very strict diet, attempting to improve my weight. I'm hoping to reach my goal weight by the end of May 2017.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

harry poter, black hawk down, the fabric of the cosmos

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, crank, transporter 3, ride along, ride along 2, anchorman, dumb and dumber, me before you

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction