Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454067932 A Single Woman in Drumore, PA 22 / Freyberger Art Gallery Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Drumore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university

Drumore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Drumore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School, pursuing a PhD and eventually teaching at a college/universityMy puppy. :D

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog.Exercising. Hiking. Photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone dependable, compassionate, understanding and up for an adventure. Looking for a partner and best friend... someone to spend my time with and grow with.

The first thing people notice about me

I can think for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in school so when I have free time, I prefer to do something other than read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog.
  2. My education.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the office, parks and recreation, silicon valley, the office, the office