Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4540663323 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 33 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding, working, school, my dogs, my family, being with friends, electronica, ASL, Deaf Culture

I typically spend my leisure time

I ride hunter/jumpers and that is a big part of what i'm all about. I love going to school and keeping myself educated. I enjoy being able to go to LA and Orange County on the weekends to see friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyality. No games. No drama. Commitment. Love. Passion. Is that too much to ask?!

The first thing people notice about me

I'll chat with anyone. I'm socially polite, almost to a fault.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House of Leaves. Existentialism with a killer story line. Best book on the planet!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brothers and sister
  2. That i am healthy
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can handle myself! No matter how small i am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate