Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #454013637 A Single Woman in Saint Peters, PA 64 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be doing something creative almost all the time. If I have a creative project going I feel content.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have always loved artistic things and I see art in everything. I am the go to one for sewing, upholstery, floral design , decorating ideas. I love antiques and owned an antiques store for 13 years. I loved the auctions! I absolutely adore animals and have had several rescue dogs and cats over the years. I like building little projects and am now working on a rug hooking frame so I can learn to create rugs and pillows. I also really love Maine, the beach, music and porch swings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My only child.
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My sister

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Kind