Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4540020424 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 33 / graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my research and my music. I love to sing, especially classical music. I am a graduate student so I tend to have very specific academic interests, but I also believe that one should still take interest what is going on in today's society and world at large.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking long walks with friends while having interesting conversations (I know this sounds corny but it's true!) I enjoy listening to or playing music. I also like dining out and having a drink or two on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is key. I am looking for someone that I can communicate with. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor and with a good sense where he would like to go in life.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my personality. I am apparently outgoing and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really liked a book called "The Tipping Point" by Malcolm Gladwell. His idea about contagious and imitative behavior resonated with my own research. But more importantly, I liked the way in which the author took a broad notion and applied it to a variety of trends and phenomena in our daily lives that we don't think twice about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My opportunities to study what I want while getting paid
  3. My appreciation for music and the ability to perform it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am oftentimes shy and feel more awkward about starting a conversation with someone that I do not know than one would think based on my demeanor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No.