Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4539960714 A Single Woman in Elsie, MI 35 / social work & sign language

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Elsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: madonna university
  • Religion: Hindu

Elsie, MI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Elsie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from madonna university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help with who need her or his needs and help. if some body want talk about it

I typically spend my leisure time

gym, clean at home, go out with friends such as mall, movies, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is understanding, caring, and accept me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook. It was amazing to see how deep the two of them were in love through their whole life. I wish to be in love with someone that I meet one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my parents, they raised me very well
  2. I am enjoying and very happy at today
  3. I am confidence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been hearing impaired since I was a kid. But with great perseverance and with the help of my mom i was able to overcome my weakness. It gave me a strong will and determination to take anything in life. Now i am able to provide my skill back to the deaf community and help others in my line of social work. So what i am saying is that i am very social with people and enjoy to meet new people everyday. i am expecting to meet someone who is open minded and understands me like my friends and family.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk to remember, ddj, saathiya

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational