Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4538847027 A Single Woman in Lawrence, MA 52 / Certified Ophthalmic Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Lawrence, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, I enjoy watching programs about and learning about different animals. I feel that animals are being pushed around by humans and need a voice. I try to champion them in any way I can, although I am not obsessive about it. I don't belong to PETA, but I have trapped feral cats for the SPCA to have them spayed or neutered. I don't know if this is my greatest passion, but it certainly rates pretty high in my book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do crossword puzzles, I do cross stitch, and I enjoy going to Renaissance Faires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being the "go to girl" at work and someone the bosses rely upon to handle difficult tasks
  2. Being self-reliant
  3. Being able to come up with creative solutions to difficult problems

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive