Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4538402320 A Single Woman in East Hampton, CT 62 / artist/graphic designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

East Hampton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my art and the people in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the beach, walking my dog, visiting wineries, gourmet meals and wine, watching sunsets, painting, traveling, day trips, getting together w/friends and family, coffee in the morning, reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Compassionate, Caring, Emotionally and Financially Secure, with a great sense of humor and adventure

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy untill I get to know someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The goodbye summer. A novel about starting over, braving a loss, and setting yourself free. How changing your life in one small way, can change your life forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friend
  2. my pets
  3. coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a funny sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

You should be a pet lover!