Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4538094123 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 52 / Self-Employed

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to experience life in general, there is so much that the world has to offer. It would be even more exciting to explore life's adventures with a special friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting outside, whether it be walking, hiking, camping - what ever. It's a great way to experience the natural beauty this world has to offer. When I'm indoors I like watching movies, reading, cooking, eating...ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, touch, a mind open to new possibilities, love of the outdoors, sensitivity

The first thing people notice about me

The marriage, of sorts, that I have with life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Inheritance Trilogy Book II �Eldest� � What I liked best, hmm, that's a hard one to narrow down. Aside from imagining a journey upon the back of a majestic blue dragon, the scenery described by the author makes me wish that Alegesia really existed. A truely wonderful story for the fantasy lover in all of us. Looking forward to Brisingr, book three - coming in September!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. For having little to no health issues.
  3. the Secret

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate