Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4538019719 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 34 / scientist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, but some big ones that come to mind are music and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

This one is really hard, so I guess I'll just be general and say personality. I'm a pretty easygoing person and I tend to get along well with most people, but once in a while you meet someone and really click personality-wise. I think the most important part of a relationship is the friendship behind it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and fun - not to say that I'm not serious because I can be, but I am not afraid to get a little silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Life of Pi and really loved it. The story itself was very fantastic and interesting, but I think the ending was the reason I loved it as much as I did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends and family.
  2. Having my own interests and activities.
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm here because of curiosity most of all, but I'm always up for meeting new people friends our otherwise. You can chat with me at gingerbones on hotmail.