Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537825917 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 51 / Accounting/homemaker

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. Making sure that our lives are going well. We are a happy family that is missing a dad and husband, because he passed away 5 years ago, so we kinda have a need for a man present in our lives, that is willing to work with US. Friends are very important to us right now, and we have strong family ties. We love to go camping, riding quades, almost anything outside. If this is the kind of people you are looking for to hang out with, please let me know.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending my free time with my children at the beach, or just doing anything. I like to take a 2 hour bath and read a book. My favorite TV show is Las Vegas, really the only show I watch. I like watching movies. I mostly like music, I like any kind of music, except Hard Rock. I love the outdoors...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my 3 children, that live with me.
  2. I'm thankful for the type of person I am.
  3. I'm thankful for the family and freinds I have in our lives right now.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful