Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537409820 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 61 / Construction Equipment Oprator

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Positive thinking, awarness of our actions and life, what we do with it. Art and Music and last motorsports. My brain just starts to work when some people are scared to death. Wake me up, Its time to go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, it helps me see the little things we overlook. Music, Dancing, Mountain bike. Computer web based business and technology

The most influential person in my life has been

125lb 34B sex crased, Leo or Cancer or Libra or Aries or Sagittarius that knowes DreamWeaver or at least HTML codeing. Likes Japanese food and Loves Music. Bicyles and skateboards. No, realy you must Love what you do. And do that which you Love..

The first thing people notice about me

My inner being. OK, I hope I have a big orra, at least my good orra.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading and spelling are slow for me. I read for Information, and I can't spell so my wrighting reflects that. Small words. I can explain almost anything, just don't ask me to spell it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mind
  2. my Life
  3. friends, Mac Computers, intelegent people, The realization that we are ruining the world as we know it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have had people say that they wern't shure about me at first. They also don't see that I care about everything that matters, not the freviolus BS.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Herpes Type 2, Where do we talk about that. I have genital Herpes.