Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537034828 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 34 / Project manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others (humans and animals). In 2014, I shaved my head to raise money for childhood cancer research, and I routinely support animal rescues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active (running, yoga, paddle boarding), hanging out with friends (something active, having dinner, movie), playing with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. You can't make it through life without a sense of humor. I'm a sarcastic girl, so you've got to be able to handle that, give it back and laugh it off.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm and sense of personal awesomeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Summit: the true story of Everest's most controversial season

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like all that romantical stuff. Not over the top, but little pieces here and there are sweet. Growing up with brothers I guess I'm a bit of a tomboy, but it all makes me smile that goofy grin. :]

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am one of the most randomly fabulous girls you may meet. I crave waffle house at times. I like dive bars. I've been known to bake cookies in the middle of the night because I can't sleep. I grew up on a farm. I brought a flask of peach schnapps to my grandmothers funeral. I seriously dig nachos. I just like to enjoy life and make the most of the little bits tucked in around the big bits.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything that seems enticing at the time,, crime drama,, tales of adventure and the wilderness

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama