Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537032727 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 32 / Public Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a successful and fulfilling life. I work hard to be successful at my career, but I also know that work isn't everything and having fun, learning new things, and seeing new places is important too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active by running and playing different sports. I also like to watch movies and tv and I enjoy going out and spending time with my friends. I also love to cook and bake and try out new recipes!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good sense of humor and can make people around them feel comfortable.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and have a sweet demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, who worked hard to give me a better life than they had.
  2. Great friends who I can have fun with and are there for me when I need them.
  3. Having people in my life who I care about and who care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. When people first meet me they think I am very reserved and quiet, but I'm actually pretty goofy and like to have a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet