Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537031831 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 47 / Pharmaceutical Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest, helping others, and building lasting friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

When indoors, I enjoy watching movies, reading or baking. If the weather is good, I like to go hiking or jogging.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with strong character and integrity; with that, the other essential traits fall into place...honesty, kindness, and dependability. And, a cute sense of humor is welcome!

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely, they notice that I pay attention to everything and have a genuine interest in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "First, Break All the Rules." This book was a gift from a friend at work and is an excellent resource for strengthening one's management skills. The author emphasizes the importance of treating others as individuals to help them achieve their goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christian faith
  2. Loving family and friends
  3. Excellent health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft side; this usually doesn't surface until I get to know people and am comfortable with them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have an adult son who is serving our country with the Army National Guard in Iraq. He is planning to finish college and marry his fiance once he returns next year.