Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537027019 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fit
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fit. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person which means I have an immense amount of love for life, my love ones and whatever i'm working on. I love to be creative so i'm at my best when indulged in something fun, artistic and out of the box. I am loyal, caring and trustworthy. My motto is to give, love, live and enjoy life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the simple, fun, good things in life...which include great company, great food, plenty of laughs, shows, museums, basketball games, entertaining at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideally it would be great to be with a smart, funny,confident guy who just happens to have a good heart. Someone that will appreciate my silly moments and respect me for my bright ideas?someone to calmly call my bluff when needed?. but somehow manage to always convey the best in me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My relationship with my family
  3. Being healthy and happy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Sweet

A little more about me

I know what I want in a relationship but I believe, as with all matters of the heart when it feels right it will be....

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop