Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537019821 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / Psychotherapist/Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fine art, movies, books, being in the outdoors near water, good food, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to eat healthy foods and keep a balanced life. Make sure to enjoy things. I'm lucky to live in a great city that offers so much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. It's so hard to define in words. Either it's there or it's not. I need someone who will make my heart race within a framework of other compatible things. The other things are important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm graceful, have a sense of humor and am personable. I can fit into any situation. You can take me anywhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Fairy Tale Interrupted, I Slept With Joey Ramone, A Paris Wife and Once Upon a Secret. I like to know how people tick. I'm now reading Steve Jobs. After that, I plan to read Long Walk to Freedom about Nelson Mandela.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loved ones.
  2. opportunities/good luck
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very strong despite my even-keeled demeanor. People often tell me that I'm pretty stable when handling a crisis.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm worth getting to know and am a genuine, fun, intelligent, interesting person.

I am
Very Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other