Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537014819 A Single Woman in Quinlan, TX 50 / 26 yrs. in restaurant industry, waitressing and management

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Quinlan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Quinlan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quinlan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being who I really am, and really appreciate this in others.I don`t believe in getting to know someone`s representitive-why not just be who you really are in the beginning, when you meet someone? I HATE THAT! I believe in just being yourself-no pretending to be perfect- just being genuine and honest,take me as I am and I will truly appreciate who you are!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy the simple things in life.I like trying new things, and being a little adventerous,occasionally getting a little crazy.I love to cook,play poker.I enjoy a good movie.I love to sit on my front porch, early in the morning, sip my coffee, and watch the sunrise.I love to snuggle on a cold winter day.I enjoy browsing flea markets,long conversations over cocktails.I love learning new things,and I enjoy people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh like Ernie on Sesame Street!It`s embarresing, but I can`t help it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

OMG-I can`t remember it has been so long, years, actually!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the very most thankful for my children, it can be a rollercoaster, "It`s a beautiful ride!"
  2. I am very thankful that I am blessed with good health and able to enjoy life.
  3. I am so thankful that I am an American, and cherish my freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am true-blue

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am going to be 41 this month-I`m so tired of games people play.The dating scene has changed so much!I`m just a simple country girl looking for companionship,and let`s see how it goes from there!