Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537014721 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 47 / Insurance quality analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being myself. I am what I am and do not try to be anything that I am not. I say it the way it is and would like others to do the same to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most leisure time with my girls. We enjoy being outside by the pool or going for walks in the park. Without my girls, I like to spend time with friends as fests, ballgames or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I can trust more than anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks. I actually am almost fininshed with it. It is about a couple that was in a car accident, but it starts out talking about how they met. Very romantic, it even made me cry and once you get to know me, I am not a crier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal