Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537014523 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 80 / Retired Private Investigator, Police Office, and Professional Muralist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wild animals, especially giraffes, wolves, cats, dogs. Rebels with a good cause. Concern for grandchildren's future. Art. Museums. Ocean breezes. Cool weather. Law and order. Justice. Equal peace and justice for all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Watching animals. Museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share the remainder of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. The relevance to modern day life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Jesus Christ
  2. Grateful for the gifts of the spirit.
  3. Glad, at my age, I can still laugh my head off and be silly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look at other people through my heart and not my eyes, and wish the same towards me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I was a Private Investigator, Police Officer, Professional Contract Artist, Rebel With A Cause For The Underdog. Lobbyist for the American Indians. Security Clearance. Volunteer.