Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537011038 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 39 / PC Tech/VoIP Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about video games, advancing my career and education. I love to learn, yet I only read reference or technical books so I am rather an oddball in that sense. Computers and anything to do with computers is my passion, I live, eat, breath, sleep anything that is computer related. I am your typical geek.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, I have a Wii, 360 and a very powerful gaming desktop and a gaming laptop. I also love to cook and create I am quite the chef with knowledge in various cultural foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence, I need someone that will not constantly be in my hair. I like to do my own thing I do not need someone to constantly hold my hand or be with me in my personal space. I would rather they go out with their friends, enjoy their hobby, be with their family, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy has always been a moving force with my social life, my career and my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a terrible question for a geek, all the books I read are for sheer reference material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having made it this far in life, as in I can't believe I am still alive so I am thankful
  2. My little sister, whose been there for me thru the hardest times in my life
  3. My computer my utmost source of entertainment and video games

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for the very simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not looking for a long distance relationship, nor a man with an established 1/2 family, aka an ex and children. Would like my own some day and I see it as starting fresh. I would even consider adopting, first, over say creating my own.