Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4537000731 A Single Woman in Mineral Wells, TX 58 / administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mineral Wells
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mineral Wells, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mineral Wells, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and being sure that my children get the education they will need to have a bright future. I am passionate about traveling and giving my children experiences to give them a better understanding of the world and to feel confident that they can be successful in a large city or a small rural community. I am passionate about my work. I work hard and give 100% to my profession.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy building things and do home improvement projects. I love movies and books. I enjoy searching for new books to read and then talking about those books. Some books I simply read for enjoyment and forget everything I read upon finishing the book. I enjoy hearing authors talk about their writing. I like to go to the movies and plays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. career
  3. independence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind