Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4536996022 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 53 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard univeristy
  • Religion: Jewish

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from harvard univeristy. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a positive relationship with my partner.Living an enriching lifestyle.Contributing to and experiencing the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy nature, exploring new venues, connecting with friends, dining out , exercising, leading community events, and participating in the cultural and visual arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would be happy to meet an easy going, interesting, and loving man who enjoys having a great time with his partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My good karma!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I liked reading The 4-Hour Work Week as it discusses "mini-retirements" as a life style. I enjoy reading magazines, coffee table and psychology & philosophy books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The flexibility to blend travel, meaningful work, & family.
  2. Each new day with its' unique opportunities.
  3. Loving, healthy family & friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive to the feelings of others.It is important to me that people are genuine and clear in their communication.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to a soulful relationship which grows while each person supports and celebrates the other.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming